Spring/Summer 2017 Shows!

MAY

MIDDLE OF THE MAP FESTIVAL

Friday, May 5th - Kansas City, MO - The Riot Room

JUNE

BONNAROO 2017

Saturday, June 10th - Manchester, TN

Tour with Thursday & mewithoutYou

Thu 6/22/17 - New Haven, CT – College Street Music Hall
Sat 6/24/17 - Toronto, ON – Danforth Music Hall
Sun 6/25/17 - Buffalo, NY – The Town Ballroom
Tue 6/27/17 - Millvale, PA – Mr. Smalls Theatre
Wed 6/28/17 - Lancaster, PA – Chameleon Club

JULY

Tour with The Sword

Mon 7/17/17 – Phoenix, AZ- The Crescent Ballroom
Tue 7/18/17 – Solana Beach, CA – Belly Up Tavern
Wed 7/19/17 – Los Angeles , CA – El Rey Theatre
Thu 7/20/17 – Fresno, CA – Strummer’s
Fri 7/21/17 – Sacramento, CA – Harlow’s
Sat 7/22/17 – San Francisco, CA – Slim’s
Mon 7/24/17 – Portland, OR – Wonder Ballroom
Tue 7/25/17 – Seattle, WA – Neumos
Wed 7/26/17 – Boise, ID – Neurolux
Fri 7/28/17 – Salt Lake City, UT – Urban Lounge
Sat 7/29/17 – Englewood, CA – Gothic Theatre
Sun 7/30/17 – Albuquerque, NM – Launchpad